In this section of the Kiosk Mode customization, you can grant your attendees the ability to see different data after checking into the Event.
If someone has already checked-in and they approach the Kiosk again, they could see:
- Registration Details: The information the attendee provided during the registration process.
- Selfie: The photo they uploaded as their selfie, if required during the registration process. Attendees can add a new photo, edit the one they added, or replace the picture.
- Signatures: The documents they signed during the check-in process.
- Sessions: The Sessions to which an attendee has registered — attendees can edit their Sessions if this area is visible.
- Badge Reprint: This option lets attendees reprint their badge more than once.
- RFID/NFC Re-Encode: This option allows attendees to re-encode their NFC tags after their check-in.
Within the dropdown menu, you will see three options to choose from:
- Hidden: If set to Hidden, this option will not be visible to attendees in the post check-in screen.
- Visible: If set to Visible, attendees will see this option in the post check-in screen.
- Locked: If set to Locked, attendees will see this option in the post check-in screen, but they will need a passcode to make the changes.
You can preview the options screen with the preview window to the right:
You can edit these Options at any point prior to or during the Event. Feel free to reach out to us at email@example.com in case you have questions or need assistance.